فيروس كورونا وتأثيره على سوق العقارات في تركيا

على الرغم من نجاح دولة تركيا في مكافحة فيروس كورونا في تصنيفها بين الدول التي يزيد عدد سكانها عن 50 مليون نسمة, الا أنه من الواضح تأثير فيروس كورونا على سوق العقارات في تركيا وفي جميع انحاء العالم وكان اهم سبب لهذ التراجع في سوق العقارات في تركيا وانحاء العالم هو حظر السفر الذي جاء في الوقت المناسب

كانت تركيا من اوائل الدول في العالم التي طبقت جميع الاحتياطات لمنع انتشار هذ الوباء سريع الانتشار وكانت الخطوط الجوية التركية التي تحمل عنوان شركة الطيران التي تسافر الى معظم دول العالم مساهمه كبيره في هذا الموضوع لغرض عدم انتشار الفيروس حيث تلقت تركيا اجراءات مبكره وقوية وحظرت وصول العديد من الدول مما ادى الى ابطاء انتشار هذ الفيروس مقارنة بالدول الاخرى ولكنه ضغط بصوره كبيره على سوق العقارات

 

covid19.jpg

صرح چتین آیدین رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة گلوبال  ، الشركة العقارية الرائدة في تركيا ، بأنه يمكن اعتبار هذا الوضع أيضًا فرصة للمستثمرين أو المشترين الأفراد.

كل ازمة هي فرصة ايضا

لقد صرح چتین آیدین في بيانه "ان ضغط المبيعات بسبب الانكماش الاقتصادي المفاجئ الحاصل يتسبب في تخفيض اسعار على شركات البناء التي تحتاج الى سيوله مالية, في حين أن هذ الوضع يزيد من امكانية المساومة للمشترين. فإنه يخلق أيضًا فرصًا للمستثمرين ذوي لسيولة العالية, من ناحية اخرى فأن تقلب اسعار الصرف يجلب فرصا اخرى لان سوق العقارات في تركيا يعتمد على الليرة التركية ومع ارتفاع اسعار الصرف انخفضت اسعار الدولار أو اليورو بنسبة 10% على الرعم من أن اسعار الليرة التركية بقيت على حالها. فالان عندما يرغب البائعين في بيع ممتلكاتهم للسيولة الماليه فأن السوق يقدم الان مزايا سعرية تصل الى 20-25%". نشهد حملات مبيعات جادة في سوق العقارات في تركيا من شركات البناء والبائعين الذين يحتاجون الى سيولة

.

كيف يمكنني شراء عقار بينما هناك حظر سفر؟

يمكن شراء وبيع العقارات في ترك يمكن شراء وبيع OnlineProperty مع,OnlineProperty تقدم گلوبال  صفه مميزة في عمليات شراء العقارات عن بعد مع برنامج العقارات بسهولة عن طريق الهاتف دون الحاجة الى التواجد الفعلي او الجسدي في تركيا OnlineProperty يمكنك قراءة تفاصيل اكثر حول هذ البرنامج من صفحة.

تقدم گلوبال  خدمة احترافية من خلال مكاتبها السبعة العاملة في جميع أنحاء تركيا ، مع فريقها من المهنيين الذين يتحدثون أكثر من 20 لغة ولديهم 16 عامًا من الخبرة في هذا القطاع.

Covid-19 and It's Effects on Turkish Property

Market

Even though Turkey is quite successful in the ranking of fight against Coronavirus (COVID-19) among other countries with a population of more than 50 million, it is apparent the effects of the virus on Turkish real estate market as well as all over the world.

The Coronavirus has created uncertainty on Turkish Real Estate market, which has been steadily growing in recent years. The most important reason for this was the travel ban that was put right in time. Turkey was one of the first countries that applies precautions on this rapidly spreading epidemic as Turkish Airlines holds the title of the airline that flies to most countries in the world. Turkey has received early and strong measures and blocked access from many countries. This situation slowed the spread of the virus compared to other countries but put pressure on the real estate market.

covid19.jpg

Majid Fakhari .The Chairman of StoneTree  which is the leading real estate company in Turkey, has stated that this situation can be also considered as an opportunity for the investors or individual buyers.

Each Crisis Is Also An Opportunity

Majid Fakhari said in his statement that; "The sales pressure due to the sudden contraction in demand, causes a serious price reduction pressure on construction companies that needs financial liquidity. While this situation increases buyers' bargaining potential, also creates opportunities for investors with high liquidity. On the other hand, the fluctuation of exchange rates brings other opportunities. Property prices in Turkey are based on Turkish Lira. With the exchange rates increase, the prices on USD or Euro has been decreased by 10%, even though the TL prices remained the same. When the sellers' desire to sell their properties for liquidity is added, the market now offers price advantages of up to 20-25%".

similar hot offers are being published on StoneTree Web site

How Can I Buy Property While There Are Travel Bans?

StoneTreemakes a difference in remote real estate purchases with its OnlineProperty program. With OnlineProperty, buying and selling real estate can be done easily by phone without the need to be physically in Turkey. You can read the details from the OnlineProperty page.